fb 1x1
Babington House School Annual Term Dates

School Day & Annual Term Dates 2021 - 2022


The School Day

8.30 am - Nursery & Reception Arrival
8.35 am - Morning Registration for Year 1 to Year 13
3.15 pm - Day Ends for Nursery & Reception
3.20 pm - Day Ends for Year 1 & 2
3.40 pm - Day Ends for Year 3 to Year 11
4.40 pm - Day Ends for Sixth Form

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January to Friday 26 March
Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February (inclusive)
Open Morning - Saturday 13 March
(All pupils except Nursery & Reception are expected to attend)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April to Friday 9 July
Public Holiday: Monday 3 May
Public Holiday: Monday 31 May
Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September to Friday 10 December
Thursday 2 September - INSET Day (No pupils)
Friday 3 September - INSET Day (No pupils)
Monday 6 September – FIRST DAY OF TERM (Pupils return)
Half term: Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October (inclusive)
OPEN MORNING - SATURDAY 9 OCTOBER
(All pupils except Nursery & Reception are expected to attend)
GOVERNORS DAY Friday 26 November (NO PUPILS OR STAFF IN SCHOOL)

Spring Term 2022

Public Holiday: Monday 3 January
Tuesday 4 January to Friday 1 April

Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February (inclusive)
OPEN MORNING – SATURDAY 12 MARCH
(All pupils except Nursery & Reception are expected to attend)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April to Friday 8 July
Public Holiday: Monday 2 May
Half term:  Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June (inclusive)
Public Holiday: Thursday 2 June
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 3 June
Public Holiday: Monday 29 August

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September - INSET Day (No pupils)
Friday 2 September - INSET Day (No pupils)
Monday 5 September – FIRST DAY OF TERM (Pupils return)  

Babington House School History
History
Mission Statement
Mission Statement
Annual Term Dates
Annual Term Dates
Admissions
Admissions
Babington House School

Semper Fidelis

Open Mornings
Open Mornings
News and Dates
Latest News