The Board of Governors are an integral part of Babington House and meet each term to oversee the work of the school.

Governors & Staff
Members & Associate Members of the Board of Governors
Ms K Elliot Wilson – Staff Governor
Mr T Unwin – Staff Governor
Mr P Showell- Associate Member
Mr J Mole- Associate Member
Mr M Hannibal
Mr G Scotchbrook
Mr J Frankish
Mr C Turner – Chairman
Ms S Best – Clerk to Governors
Mrs E Channon
Mr Tim Lello
Mr J Magill
Miss H Porter-Aslet
Mr B Roberts

Contact details for the Chair of Governors:
c/o Miss S Best, Clerk to the Governors, Babington House School, Grange Drive, Chislehurst, Kent, BR7 5ES
Tel: 020 8467 5537